Regionsvorsitzende

Bernhard Pahl

Bernhard Pahl
Region Aller-Oste-Wümme

Telefon: 04232 1649
E-Mail: bernhard.pahl1@ewetel.net
Anschrift: In den Hollen 38, 27299 Langwedel
Stefan Minnich

Stefan Minnich
Region Braunschweig-Nordharz

Telefon: 0531 511513
E-Mail: stefan@minnich.de
Anschrift: Wöhlerstr. 2, 38116 Braunschweig

Gerrit Geerds
Region Dollart-Ems-Vechte

Telefon: 05921 385 21
Mobil: 0172 1494340
E-Mail: geerds.company@t-online.de
Anschrift: Kohdiek 7, 48531 Nordhorn
Wilnis Tracums

Wilnis Tracums
Region Gifhorn-Helmstedt-Wolfsburg

Telefon: 05351 596274
Telefax: 05351 538952
Mobil: 01709814423
E-Mail: katrinundwilnis@online.de
Anschrift: Am Steinmühlenkamp 7, 38350 Helmstedt
Manfred Dankemeyer

Manfred Dankemeyer
Region Hannover

Telefon: 05109 699830
Mobil: 0171 5503102
E-Mail: M.Dankemeyer@ntv-regionhannover.de
Anschrift: Schulstraße 5A, 30974 Wennigsen OT Bredenbeck
Ulrich Kettler

Ulrich Kettler
Region Hildesheim-Peine

Mobil: 0178 8098555
E-Mail: ulli.kettler@t-online.de
Anschrift: Uferweg 17, 31180 Giesen
Heike Döring

Heike Döring
Region Jade-Weser-Hunte

Telefon: 04941 607973
Mobil: 0151 23333995
E-Mail: Heike.Doering@ewe.net
Anschrift: Westerkamp 13, 26605 Aurich

Ulrich Isensee
Region Lüneburger Heide

Telefon: 04131 7061056
Mobil: 01775996731
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@ntv-lueneburg.de
Anschrift: Auf der Höhe 58, 21339 Lüneburg
Beate Lonnemann

Beate Lonnemann
Region Oldenburger-Münsterland

Telefon: 04441 921623
Telefax: 04441 919890
Mobil: 0160 90693817
E-Mail: beate.lonnemann@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Turmstraße 16 a, 49377 Vechta
Uwe Welz

Uwe Welz
Region Osnabrück

Telefon: 0541 5800118
Mobil: 0172 3284782
E-Mail: welz.uwe@web.de
Anschrift: Rehmstraße 119, 49080 Osnabrück
Ingvar Holthey

Ingvar Holthey
Region Süderelbe

Telefon: 04187 600262
Mobil: 01577 9200456
E-Mail: vorsitzender@ntv-suederelbe.de
Anschrift: Hindenburgweg 11, 21244 Buchholz
Udo Dolla

Udo Dolla
Region Südheide

Telefon: 05144 2804
Telefax: 05144 490976
Mobil: 0177 5622033
E-Mail: udo.dolla@t-online.de
Anschrift: Brahmstraße 4, 29339 Wathlingen
Steffen Rauch

Steffen Rauch
Region Südniedersachsen

Telefon: 05522 317801
Telefax: 05522 502256
Mobil: 0170 9941626
E-Mail: osterode@haus-fuer-sicherheit.de
Anschrift: Hasenwinkelweg 1, 37520 Osterode am Harz
Ralf Hauschild

Ralf Hauschild
Region Weserbergland

Mobil: 0178 5609651
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tennis-weserbergland.de
Anschrift: Meierkamp 24, 32457 Porta Westfalica