Schultennisausschuss

Reiner Beushausen

Reiner Beushausen
Vizepräsident und Leiter des Ressorts Vereins- und Sportentwicklung

Telefon: 05592 927192
Mobil: 0151 15107569
E-Mail: reiner.beushausen@ntv-tennis.de
Anschrift: Landwehr 9, 37130 Gleichen
Lars-Christian Köhler

Lars-Christian Köhler
Referent Schultennis

Mobil: 0176 7800652
E-Mail: l.c.koehler@ntv-tennis.de
Anschrift: Wulfhoopstraße 31, 28201 Bremen

Schultenniswarte der Regionen

Horst Meyer
Region Aller-Oste-Wümme

Telefon: 04231 2065
Telefax: 04231 909661
E-Mail: meyer.tennis-orga@t-online.de
Anschrift: Georgstr. 15, 27283 Verden

Monika Walter
Region Braunschweig-Nordharz

Telefon: 05321 20305
Mobil: 0172 2408475
E-Mail: schloesser.m@gmx.net
Anschrift: Mauerstraße 6 A, 38640 Goslar

Gerrit Geerds
Region Dollart-Ems-Vechte

Telefon: 05921 38521
E-Mail: g.geerds@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Kohdiek 7, 48531 Nordhorn

Wilnis Tracums
Region Gifhorn-Helmstedt-Wolfsburg

Telefon: 05351 596274
E-Mail: katrinundwilnis@online.de
Anschrift: Am Steinmühlenkamp 7, 38350 Helmstedt

Jakob Dally
Region Hannover

Telefon: 05766 9419291
E-Mail: JakobF.R@gmx.de
Anschrift: Alte Dorfstraße 32, 31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Sabine Kappermann
Region Hildesheim Peine

Telefon: 05121 82676
Mobil: 0173 8386420
E-Mail: sabine.kappermann@vodafone.de
Anschrift: Angerburger Str. 39, 31141 Hildesheim

Erika Ellenbeck
Region Lüneburger Heide

Telefon: 04131 79418
Telefax: 04131 79688
Mobil: 0174 5317973
E-Mail: schultennis@ntv-lueneburgerheide.de
Anschrift: Nicolaus-Harms-Ring 28, 21407 Deutsch Evern

Simone Doll
Region Oldenburger-Münsterland

Telefon: 0173 8614973
Telefax: 04471 930288
E-Mail: simone.doll@ntv-oldenbuerger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Lehmkuhlenweg 6, 49661 Vechta

Lars Peters
Region Osnabrück

Telefon: 0172 2860829
E-Mail: lars.peters@web.de
Anschrift: Stettiner Str. 4, 49176 Hilter

Ingrid Wien
Region Südheide

Telefon: 05142 2959
Telefax: 05142 410433
E-Mail: iw@pro-innovation.de
Anschrift: Königsberger Str. 7 A, 29348 Eschede

Marlen Harms
Region Südniedersachsen

Telefon: 05522 8103832
Mobil: 0179 3960525
E-Mail: mfr.harms@icloud.com
Anschrift: Breitenbergweg 12, 37520 Osterode am Harz

Sönke Bruns
Region Weserbergland

Telefon: 05721 939521
Mobil: 0160 96749884
E-Mail: soenke.bruns@gmx.de
Anschrift: Im Ellernbusch 4, 31718 Pollhagen