Jugendkommission

Gunther Bosselmann
Region Aller-Oste-Wümme

Telefon: 04234 1502
Telefax: 04234 942063
Mobil: 0175 6060420
E-Mail: gbosselmann@t-online.de
Anschrift: Röntgenstr. 7, 27313 Dörverden

Timour Dick
Region Braunschweig-Wolfenbüttel

Mobil: 0157 35733357
E-Mail: timour.tennis@gmail.com
Anschrift: Rembrandtstr. 13, 38300 Wolfenbüttel

Jochen Bailer
Region Dollart-Ems-Vechte

Telefon: 0591 9151701
Mobil: 0160 96628012
E-Mail: j.bailer@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Schützenhügel 8, 49809 Lingen

Ute Ravens
Region Gifhorn-Helmstedt-Wolfsburg

Telefon: 05362 64426
E-Mail: pastorinravens@aol.com
Anschrift: Friedrich-Mumme-Str 2, 38442 Wolfsburg

Thorsten Münnich
Region Goslar-Salzgitter

Telefon: 05383 8121
Telefax: 05383 907438
Mobil: 0157 77534330
E-Mail: thorsten.muennich@freenet.de
Anschrift: Zum Radberg 3, 38729 Lutter

Gisela Baumgarten
Region Hannover

Telefon: 05105 585320
Telefax: 05105 585320
E-Mail: baumgartenloh@yahoo.de
Anschrift: Otto Backhaus Str. 20, 30890 Barsinghausen

Mentino Cavalli
Region Hildesheim-Peine

Telefon: 05126 1671
Telefax: 05126 2717
Mobil: 0172 5409673
E-Mail: cavallit@aol.com
Anschrift: Schachtweg 15, 31191 Lühnde

Rolf Hübler
Region Jade-Weser-Hunte

Telefon: 04731 310161
Telefax: 02944 803722
Mobil: 0170 5639936
E-Mail: rolfhuebler@ewe.net
Anschrift: Tiefel 11, 26954 Nordenham

Peter Joseph
Region Oldenburger-Münsterland

Telefon: 04471 82716
E-Mail: peter.joseph@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Schwalbenstraße 24, 49661 Cloppenburg

Markus Schürmann
Region Osnabrück

Mobil: 0157 71523916
E-Mail: markus_schuermann@gmx.net
Anschrift: Kurt-Schumacher-Damm 25, 49078 Osnabrück

Ulf Thilker
Region Süderelbe

Telefon: 040 7689787
Mobil: 0151 14456922
E-Mail: jugendwart@ntv-suederelbe.de
Anschrift: Plaggenhieb 8, 21079 Hamburg

Holger Brandes
Region Südheide

Telefon: 05142 4512
Telefax: 05142 416457
Mobil: 0171 5304024
E-Mail: holger.brandes@t-online.de
Anschrift: Bentloh 7, 29348 Scharnhorst

Angelika Riban
Region Südniedersachen

Telefon: 05522 707129
Mobil: 0176 21730026
E-Mail: info@pokalshop-osterode.de
Anschrift: Obere Neustadt 16, 37520 Osterode am Harz

André Munkelt
Region Weserbergland

Telefon: 05722 909294
E-Mail: a.munkelt71@googlemail.com
Anschrift: Bahnhofstraße 14 A, 31675 Bückeburg