Finanzkommission

Olav Meyer

Olav Meyer
Vizepräsident und Leiter des Ressorts Finanzen & Marketing

Telefon: 05171 77480
Telefax: 05171 774877
E-Mail: meyer.o@stb-msf.de
Anschrift: Hindenburgstr. 5, 31224 Peine

Kassenwarte der Regionen

Brigitte Lüdemann
Region Aller-Oste-Wümme

Telefon: 04266 954106
Telefax: 04266 2278
Mobil: 0151 14137979
E-Mail: jub.luedemann@t-online.de
Anschrift: Hauptstrasse 50, 27386 Brockel

Johanna Martin
Region Braunschweig-Wolfenbüttel

Telefon: 0531 36693
Mobil: 0176 31423181
E-Mail: jo95el.martin@googlemail.com
Anschrift: In den Balken, 38104 Braunschweig

Hildegard Kock
Region Dollart-Ems-Vechte

Telefon: 05931 29838
E-Mail: h.kock@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Kiefernstr. 8, 49716 Meppen

Joachim Fehst
Region Gifhorn-Helmstedt-Wolfsburg

Telefon: 05351 4342
E-Mail: joachim.fehst@t-online.de
Anschrift: Elzweg 27, 38350 Helmstedt

Friedrich Möller
Region Goslar-Salzgitter

Telefon: 05341 58954
Mobil: 0160 97932091
E-Mail: moeller-friedrich@t-online.de
Anschrift: Kranichdamm 28, 38226 Salzgitter

Dieter Müller
Region Hannover

Telefon: 0511 575766
Telefax: 0511 575788
E-Mail: D.Mueller@ntv-regionhannover.de
Anschrift: Winsener Str. 26, 30625 Hannover

Wolfgang Bunnenberg
Region Hildesheim-Peine

Telefon: 0208 781617
Mobil: 0172 2791633
E-Mail: wbunny@gmx.de
Anschrift: Heinrich-Bertrand-Höhe 8A, 45472 Mühlheim

Traute Deyerling
Region Jade-Weser-Hunte

Telefon: 0441 2052486
Mobil: 0160 4816974
E-Mail: traute.deyerling@t-online.de
Anschrift: Mühlenhofsweg 6, 261325 Oldenburg

Karl-Heinz Ellenbeck
Region Lüneburger Heide

Telefon: 04131 155666
Telefax: 04131 155667
Mobil: 0172 1878558
E-Mail: service@ntv-lueneburgerheide.de
Anschrift: Nicolaus-Harms-Ring 28, 21407 Deutsch Evern

Peter Bahlmann
Region Oldenburger-Münsterland

Telefon: 04445 2904
Telefax: 04445 989542
Mobil: 0172 9286197
E-Mail: peter.bahlmann@ntv-oldenburger-muensterland.de
Anschrift: Elsa-Brandström-Straße 34, 49429 Visbek

Oliver Eggers
Region Osnabrück

Mobil: 0173 8522055
E-Mail: oliver_ping_eggers@yahoo.de
Anschrift: Elfriede-Scholz-Str. 15, 49134 Wallenhorst

Harald Buss
Region Süderelbe

Telefon: 040 814614
Mobil: 0170 4123451
E-Mail: finanzen@ntv-suederelbe.de
Anschrift: Adebarweg 18A, 22559 Hamburg

Roswitha Schatz
Region Südheide

Telefon: 05145 6376
E-Mail: re.schatz@t-online.de
Anschrift: Rhienende 13, 29353 Ahnsbeck

Ilse Hellner-Borchard
Region Südniedersachsen

Telefon: 05527 943972
Telefax: 05527 71570
E-Mail: hellnerborchard@t-online.de
Anschrift: Holunderweg 2, 37115 Duderstadt

Thomas Blumenthal
Region Weserbergland

Telefon: 05722 285040
Mobil: 0151 58774639
E-Mail: tblumi@gmx.de
Anschrift: Harrl 6, 31675 Bückeburg